Retailers

Belgium:
* Horse Remedy https://www.horseremedy.eu/fr/
* Rider & Co www.ridersandco.com

Netherlands:
* Lonneke van Veen, Anam Cara Coaching http://centrumvoorpaardencoaching.nl/
* Maud Maas, www.maudmaas.nl

Spain:
* Tuxelife https://www.tiendahipicatuxelife.com/
* Zafira Equestrian https://zafiroequestrian.com/,  Las Lagunas de Mijas, Málaga
 
Germany:
* Soulhorsehttps://www.soulhorse.de/

UK:
* Outdoor Functional Wear, www.ofw.one

Ireland:
Dressage by Design, https://dressagebydesign.ie/

Norway:
* Equine Norway https://www.equinenorway.no/

Denmark:

* Forrådshuset: http://frh.nu/
* CanisVitae

Sweden:
* Cheval Nordique, https://www.chevalnordique.com/se
* Outdoor Functional Wear, www.ofw.one
* Stall Knaggagården, Olofström, http://www.stallknaggagarden.se/
* Foderladan, Sandviken,https://foderladan.com/
* Stars Stable, Julmyra Horse Center, Heby
* Hannas Hästhälsa, Varberg, http://hannashasthalsa.wixsite.com/hannashasthalsa
* Edet Farm, Boden, https://www.edetfarm.se/
* Bestorps djur och häst bod, Bestorp,http://bestorpsdjurochhastbod.se/
* Sterward Ranch: http://www.stewartranch.se/
* Wemmers Häst & Hund, https://www.atlasbalans.com/sv/

Finland:
* Tmi Anna-Maria Almarsund, Turku
* Balanssiin hevosille ja ratsukoille, http://www.balanssiin.auttaa.fi/
* Black Beauty, https://www.blackbeauty.fi/
* Börjes, Littoinen http://www.borjeskotimaki.fi/
* Carrus Shop, Ypäjä, www.carrusdressage.com
* Centtilä, Keminmaa, http://www.centtila.fi/
* Espoon Eläinfysio, https://www.eläinfysio.fi/
* Eläinpalvelu PP, http://elainpalvelu-pp.webnode.fi
* Fast Dog, Pornainen & Sipoo, www.fastdog.fi
* Heponet.fi, https://www.heponet.fi/
* Hevostytti, Sammatti
* Hippodome, Tuusula, www.hippodome.com/
* Hipposport, Espoo, www.hipposport.fi
* Hevari, www.hevari.fi
* Hevosen Hyvinvointipalvelu Heduli, Porvoo, https://www.hhpheduli.com/
* Hevoshieroja Nadja Helenius, Helsinki,https://www.facebook.com/hevoshieroja.nadja
* Hevostarvike Equitar, http://www.equitar.fi/
* Hevostarvike Pikant Oy, Kotka,www.pikant.fi
* Hevostarvike Kaviokumppani, http://kavioliitto.fi/toimipisteet Keuruulla ja Tammelassa
* Hevosvaruste Valjaskulma, Kuopio, www.valjaskulma.fi
* Horsecare Corner, Lappeenranta, www.horsecarecorner.com
* Horze Helsinki, www.horze.fi
* Hoiva- ja hevospalvelut Onnenpisara, Rauha, http://www.onnenpisara.fi
* Islannihevostalli Sydänkavio, Koisjärvi, http://islanninhevostallisydankavio.fi/
* Kirahvi Oy, Porvoo, www.kirahvioy.fi
* J. Kärkkäinen, Lahti, Ylivieska, Jyväskylä, Ii www.karkkainen.fi
* JS Perttula, Riihimäki
* Just Dressage, Espoo, just-dressage.fi/
* Koirauimala Hauspa, Kokkola, https://koirauimala.fi/
* Lantmännen Agro Lahti
* Lantmännen Agro Orimattila
* Lantmännen Lohja
* Horse & Rider Nordic , www.horserider.fi
* KJ  Equine Balance, Muurame, www.kjequinebalance.fi
* Konitori, www.konitori.fi
* Murren Murkina, http://murrenmurkina.com/
* Plattipuuponi, https://www.plattipuuponi.fi/
* Pro Passage / Vihdin hevostarvike, http://www.pro-passage.fi/
* Porin Riding Sport Ky, Pori, http://www.ma-nu.fi/
* Pokun Talli
* Puten Puoti, Nokia, https://www.putenpuoti.fi/
* Puuilo-myymälät, www.puuilo.fi
* Ratsutarvike Ridaaja, Porvoo, www.ridaaja.fi
* Ravi-ja ratsuvaruste Aisakello, Iisalmi, www.aisakello.fi/
* Satulapaja, Helsinki Östersundom, www.satulapaja.com
* Satulavyö, Kuopio, ratsastustarvike.satulavyo.fi
* Sonarc, Hyvinkää, www.sonarc.fi
* Starr talli & palvelut/Tallipuoti, Sastamala
* Suomen Ratsutarvike, Turku & Vantaa, www.suomenratsutarvike.fi
* Suomen Ravi ja Ratsastus, Kangasala, http://www.teivonravijaratsastus.fi/
* Superhorse, https://www.facebook.com/superhorsefinland/
* Tallipuoti Loviisa, Kuggom
* Tmi Aino Ruoho, https://www.facebook.com/Ruohohoitoja/
* Tmi Anne Lehikonen, Kulho, https://www.facebook.com/lehikoinen.a/
* Tmi Heikkilä Heidi-Maria / Helmerin puoti, Alajärvi
* Tmi kone- ja työpalvelut Heikura, Lieksa
* Tmi Pykan, https://www.facebook.com/TmiPykan/
* Troublemaker Oy, Salo, www.issikka.fi
* Valjaskulma, Kuopio, https://www.valjaskulma.fi/
long haired horse by fence